S.No.	Name	Designation	Email ID	Posted in/Work allocation of section/Board	Monthly Remuneration / Pay Level in Pay Matrix
1	Sh.Dharmendra Yadav	CVO	dharmendra.y@gov.in	Vigilance Division, NMC	Level 14
2	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Director	Ashok.kumar65@nic.in	Ethics & Medical Registration Board (EMRB) (Regn.)	Level 13
3	Sh. C K. Ramaswamy	Director	ck.rswamy@nic.in	Post Graduate Medical Education Board (PGMEB)	Level 13
4	Sh Sukh Lal Meena	Director	meena.sukh@nic.in	Under Graduate Medical Education Board (UGMEB)	Level 13
5	Sh. Rajiv Sharma	Director	rajiv.sharma70@nic.in	Vigilance Division with addl charge of Policy & Coordination	Level 13
6	Sh. Anupam Anish Chauhan	Director (Deputation) Central staffing	anupam.anish@nic.in	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)/ IT Division	Level 13
7	Sh. Dharmender	Deputy Secretary (Deputation) Central staffing	dharmender.89@gov.in	Ethics (EMRB) & Publication Division, NMC	Level 12
8	Sh Rajender Kumar	Deputy Secretary	rajenderkr.1974@nic.in	Legal Division/ Accounts & Finance Division, NMC	Level 12
9	Sh. Devinder Kumar	Deputy Secretary	Kdevinder366@gmail.com	Establishment /General Administration/ Hindi Section, NMC	Level 12
10	Sh. K. Srinidhi	Under Secretary	ksrinidhi.kari@gov.in	Policy & Coordination Division, NMC	Level 11
11	Sh. Manish Kumar Mittal	Under Secretary	manish.mittal@gov.in	Ethics & Medical Registration Board (EMRB) (Regn.)	Level 11
12	Smt. Leena George	Under Secretary	Leena.george@nic.in	Under Graduate Medical Education Board (UGMEB)	Level 11
13	Smt. Rita Singh	Under Secretary	rita.singh71@nic.in	Post Graduate Medical Education Board (PGMEB)	Level 11
14	Smt. Namrata Kumari	Under Secretary	namrata.kumari@nic.in	Establishment & Nodal Officer for RTI Cell/ Addl charge of Accounts, NMC	Level 11
15	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Under Secretary	pankaj.kgupta@gov.in	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)	Level 11
16	Sh. Subodh Kumar	Under Secretary	subodh.kr25@nic.in	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)	Level 11
17	Sh. Prem Prakash	Under Secretary	premprakash.bth@gov.in	Under Posting	Level 11
18	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	Section Officer	pradeep.kumar33@nic.in	Under Graduate Medical Education Board (UGMEB)	Level 10
19	Smt. Ela	Section Officer	ela.89@gov.in	Post Graduate Medical Education Board (PGMEB)	Level 10
20	Smt. Anamika Singh	Section Officer	singh.anamika@gov.in	Establishment Section, NMC	Level 10
21	Smt. Shikha Kumari	Section Officer	panghal.shikha@gov.in	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)	Level 10
22	Sh. Manish Kumar	Section Officer	manish.kumar88@gov.in	General Administration, NMC/ Addl charge of Ethics (EMRB)	Level 08
23	Smt. Neetu Gahlaut	Section Officer	neetu.dhama@nic.in	Ethics (EMRB)	Level 08
24	Sh. Himanshu Yadav	Section Officer	yadav.himanshu@gov.in	Policy & Coordination, NMC	Level 08
25	Sh. Jaideep Chhikara	Assistant Section Officer	jaideep.chhikara@nic.in	General Administration, NMC	Level 07
26	Smt. Sheetal Kharb	Assistant Section Officer	sheetal.kharab@gov.in	IT Division, NMC	Level 07
27	Smt. Vandana	Assistant Section Officer	vandana.90@gov.in	Ethics (EMRB)	Level 07
28	Smt. Suman	Assistant Section Officer	suman.98@gov.in	Ethics (EMRB)	Level 07
29	Smt. Lalita Upadhyay	Assistant Section Officer	lalita.upadhyaya@gov.in	Under Graduate Medical Education Board (UGMEB)	Level 07

30	Smt. Subha Srinivasan	Assistant Section Officer	subha.srinivasan@nic.in	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)	Level 07
31	Smt. Sonam Kativar	Assistant Section Officer	sonam.kativar@gov.in	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)	Level 07
32	Ms. Sheelu Yaday	Assistant Section Officer	sheelu.yadav@gov.in	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)	Level 07
33	Sh. Karan Rawat	Assistant Section Officer	rawat.karan@nmcindia.gov.in	Accounts Section, NMC	Level 07
34	Sh. Juber Khan	Assistant Section Officer	Juber.khan98@nmcindia.gov.in	Vigilance Section, NMC	Level 07
35	Sh. Nikhil Kumar Yogi	Assistant Section Officer	nikhil.yogi@gov.in	Policy & Coordination, NMC	Level 07
36	Sh. Shivam Arya	Assistant Section Officer	shivam.arva@nmcindia.gov.in	Policy & Coordination, NMC	Level 07
37	Sh. Ankit Sharma	Assistant Section Officer	Ankitsharma.dop@gov.in	Policy & Coordination, NMC	Level 07
38	Sh. Aman Shrivastava	Assistant Section Officer	Aman.shrivastava99@nmcindia.gov.i	Post Graduate Medical Education Board (PGMEB)	Level 07
			<u>n</u>		
Central Se	cretariat Stenographers' Ser	vice	·	·	
39	Sh. S. Raja	Sr. Principal Private	raja.8@nic.in	O/o Chairman, NMC	Level 12
		Secretary			
40	Sh. Mahender Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	mahender.70@gov.in	O/o Member EMRB	Level 11
41	Smt. Madhu Sawhney	Principal Private Secretary	madhu.sawhney@nic.in	O/o Member, EMRB	Level 11
42	Smt. Sangeeta Sharma	Principal Private Secretary	sangeeta.sharma75@nic.in	O/o Member, UGMEB	Level 11
43	Smt. Preeti Shah	Principal Private Secretary	preeti.shah23@nic.in	O/o President UGMEB	Level 11
44	Sh. Nayan Kumar Mishra	Principal Private Secretary	nayankumar.mishra@gov.in	O/o President, PGMEB	Level 11
45	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	mukesh.kumar75@nic.in	O/o Secretary, NMC	Level 11
46	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	kumar.naresh77@gov.in	O/o Member, MARB	Level 11
47	Sh. Lalmani Prasad	Private Secretary	lalmani.prasad84@nic.in	O/o Chairman, NMC	Level 08
48	Smt. Nilam Kumari	Private Secretary	nilam.kumari.cwc@gov.in	O/o CVO, NMC	Level 08
49	Sh. Ramesh Mittal	Private Secretary	ramesh.mittal68@gov.in	O/o Dir (IT/MARB)	Level 08
50	Sh. Mahesh Chand Meena	Private Secretary	mc.meena13@nic.in	Publication Division NMC Hqrs	Level 08
51	Ms. Neha Sharma	Private Secretary	neha.sharma25@nic.in	O/o Under Secretary (Policy & Coord.)	Level 08
52	Sh. Gaurav Sharma	Personal Assistant	gaurav.sharma13@nic.in	O/o Director Regn (EMRB)	Level 07
53	Ms. Nishu Kumari	Personal Assistant	nishu.kumari@gov.in	O/o Director (Vigilance)	Level 07
54	Sh. Gulshan Kumar	Steno Grade- D	gulshank.r@gov.in	PGMEB	Level 04
55	Sh. Vinay Kumar	Steno Grade- D	vinaydubey.97@gov.in	O/o Director, UGMEB	Level 04
56	Sh. Hari Shankar	Steno Grade- D	hari.shankar7388@mcindia.gov.in	O/o Director, PGMEB	Level 04
57	Ms. Anjali Verma	Steno Grade- D	verma.anjali@nmcindia.gov.in	Policy & Coordination, NMC	Level 04
58	Sh. Jitesh Sharma	Steno Grade- D	sharma.jitesh99@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o Director, MARB	Level 04
59	Ms. Monika Pal	Steno Grade- D	monika.pal@nmcindia.gov.in_	Medical Assessment and Rating Board (MARB)	Level 04
60	Sh. Kisahn Lal Nagarwal	Steno Grade- D	kisahn.nagarwal@nmcindia.gov.in	Policy & Coordination, NMC	Level 04
61	Sh. Manish Bansal	Steno Grade- D	bansal.manish@nmcindia.gov.in	Ethics, EMRB	Level 04
62	Sh. Deepak Verma	Steno Grade- D	deepak.v04@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o DS (Regn), EMRB	Level 04
63	Sh. Digvijay Singh	Steno Grade- D	digvijay.singh03@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o Chairman, NMC	Level 04
64	Sh. Harsh Chauhan	Steno Grade- D	harsh.chauhan@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o DS (Estt), NMC	Level 04
65	Sh. Ayush Bansal	Steno Grade- D	bansal.ayush@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o Member, Ethics, EMRB	Level 04
66	Sh. Pratik Tanwar	Steno Grade- D	pratik.tanwar@nmcindia.gov.in	UGMARB/ Assessment	Level 04
67	Ms. Priyanka	Steno Grade- D	priyanka@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o US, MARB	Level 04
68	Ms. Nandani Rajak	Steno Grade- D	nandani.rajak@nmcindia.gov.in	Policy & Coordination, NMC	Level 04
69	Ms. Muskan	Steno Grade- D	muskan.58@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o US (Registration), EMRB	Level 04
70	Sh. Pawan	Steno Grade- D	p.pawan@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o US, MARB	Level 04
71	Sh. Nishant Meena	Steno Grade- D	nishant.meena01@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o US, UGMEB	Level 04
72	Km . Reeta	Steno Grade- D	reeta@nmcindia.gov.in	O/o Member (EMRB)	Level 04
73	Ms Vaishali Rajput	Steno Grade- D		on maternity leave	Level 04