

## I-11011/05/2022/RTI/NMC/Estt. (e-ID-8238772) 02020 National Medical Commission राष्ट्रीय आयुर्विज्ञान आयोग (Establishment Section)

Pocket- 14, Sector-8, Dwarka, Phase – 1, New Delhi-110077 Dated: 02.05.2025

## OFFICE ORDER

Due to recent changes in the work allocation/postings in NMC, the following officers are hereby designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) and First Appellate Authorities (FAAs) for different Divisions/Sections in NMC Hqrs and Boards with immediate effect and until further orders:

S. No.	Section/ Board	CPIO	FAA	
		(S/Sh/Smt.)	(S/Sh/Smt.)	
1.	Establishment Section	Anamika Singh, SO	Namrata Kumari, US	
2.	Dak Section	]		
3.	General Administration	Manish Kumar, SO	Devinder Kumar, DS	
4.	Accounts Section	Harsh Raj Rana, US	Ashok Kumar, Director	
5.	Policy & Co-ordination Section	K. Srinidhi, US	Rajiv Sharma, Director	
6.	Vigilance Section	Juber Khan, ASO	Rajiv Sharma, Director	
	IT Section	K. Srinidhi, US	Anupam Anish Chauhan, DS	
8.		Manish Kumar Mittal, US for Regn (EMRB)	Ashok Kumar, Director (Regn)	
		Subodh Kumar, US for Ethics (EMRB)	Dharmender, DS	
9.	MARB	Pankaj Kumar, US (UG-MARB & Assessment Cell)	Anupam Anish Chauhan, DS	
		Subodh Kumar, US (PG-MARB)	Arun Kumar Singh, Director	
LO.	PGMEB	Rita Singh, US	C. K. Rasmaswamy, Director	
11.	UGMEB	Leena George, US	Sukh Lal Meena, Director	

2. The RTIs related to Legal Division NMC Hqrs, Publication Division, and Hindi Cell of NMC, will be disposed of by the Nodal Officer of RTI Cell (Smt. Namrata Kumari) by taking inputs from the Divisions concerned.

2025

(Namrata Kumari) Under Secretary (Estt)/Nodal Officer (RTI)

Copy to:

1. All Officers Concerned, NMC

2. PPS to Chairman NMC.

3. PPS to Secretary, NMC.

4. All Sections/Boards, NMC.

5. The Nodal Officer RTI- for updating details of CPIOs/FAAs on the CIC's web portal. 6. IT Section- uploading this order on NMC's website, and for updating the list of CPIOs and FAAs on NMC's website as per annexure enclosed.

7. Guard File - 2025.

0210510025 ASO (IT)

## ANNEXURE

## Central Public Information Officer, CPIO, List NMC

Official Address for all CPIOs and FAAs-Pocket-14 Sector-8, Dwarka, New Delhi-110077

S. No.	Section/ Board	CPIO name and designation	First appellate Authority name designation and Email
1.	Establishment Section, NMC Hqrs	Smt. Anamika Singh, Section Officer	Smt. Namrata Kumari, Under Secretary
2.	Dak Section, NMC Hqrs	Singh.anamika@gov.in	Namrata.kumari@nic.in
3.	General Administration, NMC Hqrs	Sh. Manish Kumar, Section Officer <u>Manish.kumar88@gov.in</u>	Sh. Devinder Kumar, Deputy Secretary
			Devinder.kumar60@gov.in
4.	Accounts Section, NMC Hqrs	Sh. Harsh Raj Rana, Under Secretary	Sh. Ashok Kumar, Director
		harsh.bassi@gov.in	Ashok.kumar65@nic.in
5.	Policy & Co-ordination Section, NMC Hqrs	Sh. K. Srinidhi, Under Secretary	Sh Rajiv Sharma, Director
		ksrinidhi.kari@gov.in	Rajiv.sharma70@nic.in
6.	Vigilance Section, NMC Hqrs	Sh Juber Khan, ASO	Sh Rajiv Sharma, Director
		Juber.khan98@nmcindia.gov.in	Rajiv.sharma70@nic.in
7.	IT Section, NMC Hqrs	Sh. K. Srinidhi, Under Secretary	Sh. Anupam Anish Chauhan, Deputy
	¥ *	ksrinidhi.kari@gov.in	Secretary
		8	anupam.anish@nic.in
3.	Ethics and Medical Registration Board (EMRB)	Sh. Manish Kumar Mittal, Unde	r Sh. Ashok Kumar, Director



1		Secretary for Registration (EMRB) <u>Manish.mittal@gov.in</u> Sh. Subodh Kumar, Under Secretary for Ethics (EMRB) <u>Subodh.kr25@nic.in</u>	<u>Ashok.kumar65@nic.in</u> Sh. Dharmender, Deputy Secretary <u>Dharmender.89@nic.in</u>
9.		Pankaj.kgupta@gov.in Sh. Subodh Kumar, Under Secretary	Secretary anupam.anish@nic.in
10.	Post Graduate Medical Education Board (PGMEB)	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Sh. C. K. Rasmaswamy, Director Ck.rswamy@nic.in
11.	Under Graduate Medical Education Board (UGMEB)	T	Sh. Sukh Lal Meena, Director meena.sukh@nic.in

2 .... .

<sup>1</sup> <sup>(4</sup>2), <sup>(4)</sup>, <sup></sup>